Ansatte

Marianne R. Figenbaum

Marianne R. Figenbaum

Veterinær

Telefon: 02819
E-post: marianne.figenbaum@evidensia.no

David Allen

David Allen

Veterinær

Telefon: 02819
E-post: david.allen@evidensia.no

Fredrik Skedsmo

Fredrik Skedsmo

Veterinær

Telefon: 02819
E-post: fredrik.skedsmo@evidensia.no

Heidi Vileid Gärtner

Heidi Vileid Gärtner

Veterinær

Telefon: 02819
E-post: heidi.vileid.gartner@evidensia.no

Tine Aamodt-Løken

Tine Aamodt-Løken

Dyrepleier

Telefon: 02819
E-post: tine.aamodt.loken@evidensia.no

Birgitte Olsenlund

Birgitte Olsenlund

Dyrepleier

Telefon: 02819
E-post: birgita.n.olsenlund@evidensia.no

Kjersti Paulsen

Kjersti Paulsen

Dyrepleier

Telefon: 02819
E-post: kjersti.paulsen@evidensia.no

Janni Rasmussen

Janni Rasmussen

Assistent / Dyrepleierstudent

Telefon: 02819
E-post: janni.rasmussen@evidensia.no

Yngvild Portvik Hansen

Yngvild Portvik Hansen

Klinikksjef

Telefon: 02819
E-post: yngvild.portvik.hansen@evidensia.no

Kristine L. Stokmo

Kristine L. Stokmo

Veterinær

Telefon: 67180600
E-post: Kristine.stokmo@evidensia.no

Jenny Erichsen

Jenny Erichsen

Veterinær

Silje-mari Wilhelmsen

Silje-mari Wilhelmsen

Veterinær

Henriette Kirkeby

Henriette Kirkeby

Veterinærstudent